Board of Directors

Union Symphony Officers and Directors

Richard Yercheck, Chair
George Massey, Vice Chair
Tyler Uebele, Secretary
Christopher Long, Treasurer and Finance Director
Dr. Martha Asti
Dr. Ben Graef
Sherry Helms
Jessie Lindberg
Mary Ann Rasberry

Executive Personnel

Kim Norwood
Executive Director

Richard Rosenberg
Artistic Director

Donna Vanderhoff
Executive Assistant